California Accident Lawyer

Client Testimonials & Law Firm Reviews

The Law Offices of Jacoby & Meyers are proud of our successful case record and all of the victims and families we have helped. In our over 44 years of serving our clients, we have recovered over a billion dollars in verdicts and settlements for our clients. Below are some of the law firm reviews we’ve received from recent clients; if you have been involved in an accident, we’re here to help. Contact our California Personal Injury Law Offices today.

  • I was in an accident and contacted them right away. Through the entire length of the case I never felt like I was in it alone. Every single time I called for help during the case they never turned me away, especially Michael Akiva. He walked me through and made me feel comfortable when I needed it.

    Laura Davidson is a professional and a bulldog, she never quits and fought for me during Mediation and prepared me for Deposition. She is a real person and will tell you just how it is.

    Stefanie Gavino is a hard and fast worker who keeps great communication. Because of her hard work I received considerably more money than I expected.

    There are so many more people that were involved in our success I can't list them all.

    I would recommend them to everyone and would definitely use them again.

    Christifer Nopper Jun 03, 2019
  • My son and I had an accident a year ago. We didn't know what to do, so we hired Jacoby and Meyers. Their team helped us a lot! Tania, Hannah and Iris were very helpful. I'm happy with the outcome of my case and my settlement. I will recommend you to all my friends and family.

    Martha Reyes May 27, 2019
  • About a year ago, I was involved in an accident that left me in pain, my car was a mess, and I had no idea what I was going to do. Then, my brother recommended Jacoby & Meyers and I am so grateful to have found such a hard-working team of people. They took care of absolutely everything. My Case Manager, Tania, was the best. She made sure to send me to caring, professional providers who helped me manage my pain and assisted me throughout my recovery. Her assistant, Melissa, worked diligently to collect all of my records so that Hannah and Iris could then negotiate all the remaining parts of my claim. I can not express enough how much the team has helped me once again get back on my feet. Jacoby & Meyers are on top of their game. I have the utmost confidence that they can help you, too. Thank you to everyone at the firm.

    Marvin Garcia Apr 16, 2019
  • I hired Jacoby & Meyers after I was involved in a car accident. Even though I was nervous about the process they made me feel at ease and kept me informed during every step of my case. They really went the extra mile and did everything they could to ensure a great outcome. If you are looking for an attorney’s office that is honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable, I would recommend Jacoby & Meyers. They were truly my dream team!

    Blayne Brown Feb 18, 2019
  • The team was outstanding, I was more than satisfied with their work. You can be sure that they’re working hard for you. 1st choice, best choice. 100% recommend.

    Cecilia Mojica Feb 06, 2019
  • Slip and Fall Lawyer Review: A slip and fall accident changed her life in a second; and she was faced with serious new challenges. We were able to help her and we’re proud of the results of our case.

    Video description: In this video testimonial, Cora, a slip & fall accident victim, talks about her experience with Jacoby & Meyers, including her gratitude for the resulting seven figure settlement she received. Watch now and see how Jacoby & Meyers can help you in an accident.

    About Jacoby & Meyers: Jacoby & Meyers has represented more than 100,000 clients during 40 years of legal practice. In that time, many of these clients have been victims of slip-and-fall accidents. Not only does Jacoby & Meyers have the resources and investigators to build a top-flight case, but they also have the resources to manage the case for the lengthy time that might be required to prepare the case, to go court and win.

    Cora Slip and Fall Accident Jul 13, 2016
  • Jacoby & Meyers Auto Accident Lawyer Review: “After I was involved in a serious car accident, my attorneys helped me with medical treatment and took care of my medical bills, my questions were always answered, and my attorneys were able to reach a settlement in less than 3 months from my accident.”
     

    Anabella Car Crash Survivor
  • Jacoby and Meyers Review: “My life was turned upside down when my car was hit by a negligent driver. I could not provide for my family and was depressed, scared, and didn’t know what to do. I am so extremely fortunate to have found the compassionate and experienced attorneys at Jacoby & Meyers. They eventually secured me a 7-figure settlement against two different insurance companies. I could not believe it. During this time, they made sure I received the medical attention I needed. From start to finish, this was the very best outcome I could expect from a bad situation. I recommend this firm without hesitation. They are the very, very, best!”

    Robert Auto Accident Survivor
  • Personal Injury Attorney Review: “First off, I would like to thank you for your hard work and patience over the past year and a half dealing with my trouble-some military records and the whole case in general! I didn’t quite get the million but am very pleased with the outcome! Please extend my gratitude to all the parties that had time invested in my case!”

    Michael Neck Injury
  • Jacoby and Meyers Law Firm Review: “Jacoby and Meyers made everything easier. They dealt with all aspects of my accident and allowed me to just focus on getting better. My car was taken care of and all of my bills were paid. I was able to put everything behind me and move on with my life.”

    Colin Back Injury
  • Neck & Back Injury Accident Attorney Review: “First I will comment on the team, young and hungry to strive to be the best at what they do. I have called this office every day every second when I was concerned and felt like it was the world against me. They fight for you like Ali back in his prime, if anyone needs a law firm, call Jacoby & Meyers please. They’re like the Avengers but without the costumes. A serious moment, I am glad to have survived my accident & I’m thankful for Candice & her team. Thank you for everything.”

    Dino Neck & Back Injury
  • I was the victim of a hit and run accident in August of 2012. Mr. Akiva and his partner (now with his own firm) took my case and fought for me every step of the way. They were there to answer my questions and to address my concerns. I love their no BS approach to your care and comfort.

    Be ready because the process will not be quick. However, having this law firm on your side is the best decision you can make. Not only will they get the best medical care for you, but they will also make sure you get the best possible outcome.

    I truly can't think of anyone else that can do the work Mr. Akiva and his partner did for me.

    I can't disclose the financial settlement, but lets just say it was enough for a down payment on a three bedroom house. Thank you for your amazing customer service and attention to details guys!

    Marlon R. Feb 21, 2018
  • I was involved in a bad car accident 1 year ago, the attorneys and their reps are very helpful. 100% satisfied with the service rendered.

    Maritza C. Feb 18, 2018
  • The law firm was very helpful. Did their best to get me the best outcome. Very satisfied with their help. I already recommended my family member.

    Jenny M. May 07, 2018
  • Very professional and always making sure to keep in touch with you about your case. they were great!

    Bianca M. May 17, 2018
  • Very helpful law firm. Adrianna Moltalvan was very much helpful and always answered any questions I had. Very happy with the service they provide.

    Alphonso A. Mar 21, 2018
  • Great Service I got what I wanted from My Lawsuit.

    Sebastian E. Apr 11, 2018
  • I had a very pleasant experience. Loved the quick response and friendly service, also represented fully & well compensated. Overall they a great law firm team!

    Liam O. Jan 04, 2018
  • I highly recommend this firm to anyone. The process could not have been easier and they handled my case rather quickly. Also they got me situated with all my medical needs to ensure not only my settlement was secured but my health which is the most important. I am 100% satisfied with the service I was provided and would recommend to anyone.

    Christian M. Jul 12, 2017
  • very helpful! they got me a lot of money and everyone they sent me to was just as great.

    Jose R. Feb 05, 2018
  • Love the expert and treat me very special I highly Recommend.

    Laura S. Mar 01, 2018
  • Had the best experience using their services for the first time. I didn't know what was I getting my self into. Thankfully I was in the right hands. Kept me updated on my case from beginning to end. I highly recommend them! Satisfied client!

    Maria L. Aug 09, 2018

We stand up for the rights of injured workers and the families of those who have lost a loved one to an industrial accident or disease.

Talk to Linda Elihu now
(888) 522-6291